Here’s How You Can Watch Puppy Bowl 2018 Live And Cheer For All The Good Bois

Are you ready for the biggest competition of the year? Yes, it is that big for you if you love puppies through and through. Brace yourselves for the Puppy Bowl 2018!

We have Team Ruff and Team Fluff raring to go at each other at 3 PM, 4th February.

Animal Planet has made this cute athletic event a yearly affair, and this is the 14th Puppy Bowl that we are all waiting for with bated breath. What does it have in store for you? Puppies ready for adoption vying for the Lombardy Trophy. “Rufferee” Dan Schachner will officiate the game. All hell would break loose in the most adorable fashion ever!

These puppies are from over 25 US States and Territories who were rescued by over 48 animal shelters. Most of them belonged to the disaster-hit regions of Florida, Puerto Rico, and Houston.

The main event will start at 2 PM ET (11 AM PT) which will showcase an appealing analysis of the puppers taking part in the game. Sports commentator James Hound and Rodt Weiler will take care of the commentary with Sheena Inu serving as the pre-game analyst. The extremely endearing pups will perform their off-field rituals in the Puppy Bowl locker room. Thanks to the newest addition in the form of a locker room webcam, you won’t miss a minute of it. Gordon Setter and Greta Dane are the appointed pre-game field correspondents for this fixture.

The Kickoff is at 3 PM ET (12 PM PT) at the GEICO Stadium

Note it down, set reminders, and cancel every other appointment. Catch the online live stream if you can’t be there. These lil canines are going head-to-head in an enticing encounter which you can’t afford to miss!

For the time being, here are some of the best Puppy Bowl plays from the past events.

About Silas

Enthusiastic Writer | Dog's Best Friend

WHAT DO YOU THINK?